Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Ok location.
Smelled like cigarette smoke the minute we entered the motel. Didn't like the sink and toilet not being in one room. Felt dingy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very clean, updated hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: longer pool hours for adults
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
Our room was very nice and clean. Had a microwave and larger mini fridge, hairdryer, coffee maker and flat screen tv. The pillows were so soft!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, indoor swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Inexpensive and clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was an older building and it showed, but the room was clean and comfortable. No frills, but it was inexpensive. My one complaint would be that we were above the bar/lounge and there were drunk people outside being fairly loud. The walls are definitely thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, morning staff not customer friendly

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, check in was simple and fast.
Cons: AC could of been on in the room, it was very hot when we entered.
Location: OK
Checked into the hotel around 10pm for reservation for 1 night at $79.00, asked check in person if they had rooms available for next evening, he looked on his computer and said we have "several available". When I checked out at approximately 9:00am the next morning, I asked lady working the front desk if they still had several rooms available yet for that evening, she said they only had 1 room left and wanted $100! I attempted to reason with her and told her that the gentleman the night before said they had several rooms available, she was adamant that they did not and said it would be $100 for another night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. Allow me to clarify: While the rooms were available, it was a different day and each day the rates are different. Also, during the high demand period, availability changes in a blink of an eye . This is what happened and that is why our rates were higher the next day.
2 out of 5
by Stephen E.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bath towels were the size of face towel.
3 out of 5

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It needs an elevator. It was difficult to get upstairs with our luggage on stairs.
1 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stacey from Louisville

Bad customer service

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk wouldn't allow late check out when I wasn't ready and had gotten in very late the night before. Basically had to tell them tough because I wasn't ready. Wasn't the best customer service.
4 out of 5
by denise from green bay


Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was warm food was good