Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

快適なホテルです!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ、清潔さ、朝食・Kick Back、スタッフの接客
Cons: シャワーの水圧がやや低い、シャワーブースの床が滑りやすい
Location: 大型スーパーマーケットも資金距離にあり、とても便利。空港やダウンタウンにも車で15分程度で行けた。ジョーダンクリーク・タウンセンターは一日いても飽きなかった。
仕事で12泊しました。正直あまり期待していなかったのですが、部屋やバスルームはゆったりしており、清掃も行き届いていて清潔で、とても快適に過ごせました。朝食やKick Back(夕方の軽食)も付いていて、お得感もありました(特にKick Backはアルコール3杯付きで毎晩のように利用させてもらいました)。スタッフもフレンドリーでアットホームな雰囲気でした。週末にマディソン郡の橋とジョン・ウェインの生家を見に行きましたが、とても感激しました。日本では、デモインはあまり知られていませんが、このホテルを拠点にあちこち巡って素晴らしさを知ることが出来ました。教えてくれた駐在員に感謝です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

出張に便利

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 3杯飲み物と食事が楽しめるKICKBACKはとてもよかった
駐在員からすすめられて予約したホテル。出張先にも近くて、快適に過ごせて、とてもよかった。ちょうど夏休みで少年野球の家族連れが多くて混雑していた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay with great amenities!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I was totally surprised by the dinner bar and drink bar! It was nice to not have to back in the car after a long day, and find another place to eat! My room was very clean, and very comfortable. If I need to stay overnight again in Des Moines, I will definitely use your hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garner Iowa

Very freindly and very clean

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Our stay started with a very friendly check-in. We were offered three different rooms on three different floors plus six free drink tickets and food at their bar room. The room was very clear and fresh. Within walking dissant we found a lot of shoping and a place to buy a couple bottles of wine. Plan on staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Even though the hotel was packed with kids for sporting events the staff was very accommodating to every request. Would definitely stay here again. Great area surrounding hotel as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Close to the Jordan Creek Mall and within walking distance to many restaurants and strip malls. Really enjoyed my stay!!!
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Nice hotel close to mall area

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I recently moved to IA and I stayed in this hotel for one night until my furniture arrived to my new place. It is a very nice hotel. They offered dinner and drinks as a welcome gift and also breakfast was included. That was extremely convenient for me. The mall is really close by and you have groceries, restaurants, shops and bars in a walk in distance. Perfect hotel if you want to stay in West Des Moines instead of downtown Des Moines.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Mimnesota

Nice experience

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one by stay. Late arrival..early out but very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels