Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel perfect price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was fast check in and great price. The room was so comfortable and they definitely accommodate a late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
For $60 a night, there isn't much to complain about. Could it use a remodel? Yes. Would it have been nice had it not smelled like cigarettes in the common areas? Yeah. Could the tv channels come in clear rather than grainy? Of course. Could the bathroom be upgraded? Absolutely- and at the very least they could put a new toilet seat on the toilet. But we knew what we were getting before we booked. The staff was nice and accommodating. The room had the basics: a refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot and basic complementary breakfast. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by NORELLA

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
awful breakfast! used INSTANT coffee!! who likes that?? we went nextdoor to Mcdonalds! got to have my coffee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Ny

Stayed in pet friendly room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
We stayed with our dogs in pet friendly room. I never felt comfortable in the room it was dark and very outdated. Carpet loose on the floor horribly uncomfortable bed. Hallways were dirty but room was mediocre clean. I would never go back. Perhaps they just give the pet people the bad rooms and the others are better?????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: strange smell in the hallway.
Location: Easy to find.
Tv was easy to use with channels available posted. Nice furnishings and pillows were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was just fine. When my wife and I travel without the kids, we're looking for a convenient location, reasonable price, and clean rooms. We don't need anything fancy. We were satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a one night stay. Property is showing its age, but room was clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable, water pressure was good, and wall unit was quiet. Did not try breakfast. Would stay again for an overnight trip to Des Moines.