Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to business and downtown by car

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff is the best at knowing places to eat and things to do. They are very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and comfy. Don't recommend handicap accessible room if you don't need it because there is no bathroom counter. Great location and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good experience, nothing stands out. Desk was friendly. Breakfast fruit was fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable beds, great breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Really comfortable beds, great breakfast. Staff was nice, close to interstate for easy travel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ia

Nice centrally located motel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We wanted to go school shopping for my granddaughter.. this motel was in center of valley west mall and jordan mall. We had a wonder time. But the pool was cold..no spa or hot tub..and was disappointed expedia was 20.00 more than motel price..i am used to a harder bed and these beds were soft. But staff was wonderful and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Have stayed here three times in the past year...always great service from the staff. Miss the waffles during breakfast, though...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom problem!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Room and front desk service.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Easy access to the business meetings I had.
We did not care for the bathroom since there was not counter space to put our makeup, toothbrush etc. The room itself was great as well as the staff and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location and relaxing room
Cons: very pleased with the room/hotel/experience
Location: Many restaurants and shopping mall near by
This was a first stay for this hotel and we were very happy with the experience. The rooms were very nice, large and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and willing to assist with any questions. Very large open area for breakfast and/or to use for a group. Indoor pool was full of guests who enjoyed that area. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel staff was great and very accommodating. Friendly and went out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in West Des Moines!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: Signage
The room was spacious, clean and super comfortable bed. Breakfast was good as well. The pnky downside to this hotel is there isn't very good signage for the entrance. Had to turn around as we drove past it.