Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Have stayed here three times in the past year...always great service from the staff. Miss the waffles during breakfast, though...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom problem!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Room and front desk service.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Easy access to the business meetings I had.
We did not care for the bathroom since there was not counter space to put our makeup, toothbrush etc. The room itself was great as well as the staff and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Menomonee Falls, WI

Fairfield Inn - Tryout Weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Gentleman at check in was wonderful to work with.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Champlin

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not get a great rating, I don't know why. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to everyone. The price was much lower than the other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by chuck from McHenry

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, no worries, good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Manoj from Kansas

Not a bad place for a stopover.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a stopover during a road trip. It is located conveniently off the highway, but yet offered a quiet night's rest. A decent stay where hotel personnel were found to be friendly. I wasn't necessarily happy with the room I was allotted as it seemed to be a room that was intended for persons with disability. Breakfast was fairly average and I have had better breakfast at other Fairfield properties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the hotel, clean and nice location. We did have a handicap room and the bathroom did not have any counter space to place items. I understand it needs to accommodate a wheelchair but having somewhere to place a cosmetic bag would be very nice.
3 out of 5
by Veronica from IA

nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. The staff was superb. My only complaint was thst it was so noisy. The walls must be paper thin. I could hear everything in rooms on either side of me. Also kids in the halls. Made for a not so restful evening or nights sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location and relaxing room
Cons: very pleased with the room/hotel/experience
Location: Many restaurants and shopping mall near by
This was a first stay for this hotel and we were very happy with the experience. The rooms were very nice, large and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and willing to assist with any questions. Very large open area for breakfast and/or to use for a group. Indoor pool was full of guests who enjoyed that area. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel staff was great and very accommodating. Friendly and went out of their way to help.