Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok. Cleaner than average. A little noisy with trains and traffic being loud through thin, cheap windows. Slow internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Alone

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Always a hello from the cleaning staff and front desk.
The hotel is located behind a Department of Transportation facility. If you want access to restaurants within walking distance, this is not your place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Rapid City

Great hotel - Easily accessible

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Really great hotel. Located a short distance away from town just off the interstate. Staff was very friendly; offered upgraded room upon arrival for no extra charge (saved $10). Pool water was slightly chilly and hot tub was under maintenance during our one-night stay, but wasn't a big deal for my family. Would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenandoah Ia

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: close to food and attractions
Cons: cant say i would change a thing
Location: it is close to food and entertainment
great place to stay would recommend to anyone clean comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monmouth,IL.

trip to Adventureland and stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and politeness and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: cant think of anything to improve
Location: they are close to Adventureland and alot of restaurants ...close to downtown just mins. away
The stay was awesome loved staying there ...the staff and everyone was so helpful and polite ...the room was clean and quiet...one of the top hotels to stay in for the price ..close to Adventureland and all of the restaurants ..very good choice to stay at the Hampton Inn in Ankeny ,Ia.,,,I have never had a bad experiance staying at a Hampton Inn...they are my first choice to stay at ...Loved it ..And thanks for being there Hampton Inn and for all that you do and are about...and done to make our stay so enjoyable ...also the breakfast was the best /
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Iowa

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Well we stopped in for an evening on my way home pool was nice and clean room was adequate. The breakfast in the morning was a nice addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This was a really nice experience for us and for the kids. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels