Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice. Convenient to I35.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great stay except for people running and yelling in the hallways in the early morning as the qere preparing to leave.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Super friendly staff that were quick to fill requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Holiday Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We always enjoy the great service at HG Inn... we learned that if something is not right HG will correct it. Home away from Home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I booked the room for our annual Black Friday shopping guide trip and we had never gotten a hotel before but we will definitely come back to yours next year, it was such a nice room and so clean! See you next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, can't wait to see it post-remodel!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location! Cleanliness!
Cons: I would just love the construction to be finished.
Location: Jordan Creek is just across the road. So much shopping, tons to see, many places to eat.
Right across from Jordan Creek, this hotel is in an EXCELLENT location. During a short lunch break for our conference, we had numerous great options for lunch that worked with everyone's needs. The room was clean and comfortable, the hotel was calm and quiet. The lobby was under construction - while the facilities for the conference were nice, many others were closed or inaccessible. But the renovations looked excellent and very high-class. I would love to see everything after the reno!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not what I expected from a Hilton

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Our room was clean, pool was nice, front desk staff were friendly.
Cons: Breakfast staff was rude, ended up leaving to go to a restraunt. Football team running up and and down the hall all night. Alerted the front desk around 10....it didn't stop. Hotel was in the middle of construction which made it hard to get around....but the rooms were still a premium price. It's basically a really clean over priced motel 6. I expected more from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our Stay was just fabulous As always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very good

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean, staff was accommodating and location was great
Cons: I didn't have a complaint about anything other than they were in process of remodeling but that didn't really bother me any
Location: close to a lot of restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great as always. We will be back.