Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Super friendly staff that were quick to fill requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, can't wait to see it post-remodel!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location! Cleanliness!
Cons: I would just love the construction to be finished.
Location: Jordan Creek is just across the road. So much shopping, tons to see, many places to eat.
Right across from Jordan Creek, this hotel is in an EXCELLENT location. During a short lunch break for our conference, we had numerous great options for lunch that worked with everyone's needs. The room was clean and comfortable, the hotel was calm and quiet. The lobby was under construction - while the facilities for the conference were nice, many others were closed or inaccessible. But the renovations looked excellent and very high-class. I would love to see everything after the reno!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very good

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean, staff was accommodating and location was great
Cons: I didn't have a complaint about anything other than they were in process of remodeling but that didn't really bother me any
Location: close to a lot of restaurants and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The personal is friendly. The rooms are clean but little noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very close to Jordan Creek Mall.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Easy check in. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice room set up.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location.
5 out of 5
by Ronda S. from Wichita, Kansas

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
From the front desk, restaurant waitress/waiters, to the housekeeping. They were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by John from St. Robert, MO

Odd mattresses

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We came to town for the State Fair. The location was a little further from the center of town than we anticipated but the beautiful neighborhood and proximity to a huge selection of restaurants and shopping made up for it. The room was very clean and seemed new. The only downfall was the bedding. The mattress and pillows were way too soft for us. The mattress firmness claimed to be adjustable but I couldn't get it to work. Not a deal breaker though. We'll try another hotel in the same area next time. Overall we liked our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Well lighted parking lot. Great service. Clean. Nice business center and gym. A++ hotel and would stay again.