Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa coty

Clean

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I would stay there again, clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel nice staff good food at cityscape.

Posted May 25, 2017
Good hotel nice staff good food at cityscape. Pool was really warm and almost none feet deep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to our destination at the Wells Fargo

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Breakfast. The scambled eggs were rubber (over=cooked). The waitress did not really give us any idea about what was available for the menu.
Location: Fine for us.
It was okay...no problems........I wished the bar would have been opened sooner. But it worked out fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice bar, nice hotel, nice area
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, clean hotel room, and convenient location. Shower did not drain properly and over 2 inches of water accumulated in the tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel lobby was nice and well-kept and staff was very friendly. Walls seemed very thin between the rooms so we could hear those on either side of us, and particularly those whom we shared a bathroom vent with (could clearly hear an argument they were having late at night).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room/amenities were showing signs of wear and tear. Also, wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downtown Des Monies

Nice hotel close to baconfest

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Only reason why we booked this room was because it was close to baconfest and it had a bar. As soon as we got back to the rooms we went to the bar and was refused service in a RUDE WAY from the bar tender. Will never stay here again and will tell others about the bar tender.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Tiffany was a superstar! I recognize that I was a fairly needy guest and she handled everything like a champion with a smile!