Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location and

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very good experience except bath towels had a odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Excellent food in the restaurant so no need to get back into the car and find local dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hastings, ne

Awesome!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Strongly recommend to anyone...very neat, clean spacious and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Comfy, clean, and close to several amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: It was a little slippery around the pool area.
Location: Lots of fun shopping - Trader Joe's, Jordan Creek Mall, and many others.
The hotel staff was super friendly, which is always appreciated. The rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable and we slept like rocks. We also love the location. It was very easy to get to and was within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by David W (Asst. General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words! I will be sure to pass them along to our team. I'm glad your enjoyed our close proximity to Jordan Creek Mall and our comfy beds! I hope you will join us again the next time you are in the West Des Moines area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Good place to stay!
Good place to stay! Friendly staff, with a nice restaurant in the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by David W (Asst. General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed our award-wining restaurant, Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. I hope you will join us again the next time you are in the West Des Moines area.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steven from New York

Nice area and hotel with a few small issues

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We usually stay at another hotel but it was booked. The other hotel is slightly older but is Kuching cheaper and includes free breakfast. It had indoor pool as well. Our phone did not work and hotel could not fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels