Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet access, bad customer service

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location by Jordan Creek Mall
Cons: No internet access as advertised. The bed mattress was not comfortable.
I was not able to get on the wireless network at this hotel in both the evening and the next morning. When I spoke to the front desk about it and asked to be compensated for the inconvenience, I was told there was nothing they could do because I booked through Expedia. They can't do anything if you book through a 3rd party. He didn't apologize and said I shouldn't expect to have it. They advertise free wireless network. So, DO NOT book through Expedia because if you have any problems they will not compensate you and do not stay at this hotel because they have poor customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Have stayed there several times. Always pleased. Love the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
great helpful staff, very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great food for supper and breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

One night for a wedding

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Spoke with front desk before booking online. Assured that the option I was choosing would be a king bed plus sofa bed in separate room. The room we were given was just a single room with one king bed. Front desk did nothing to help. Exact same situation happened to my parents the same night $150 was way to much
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by David W - Front Office Executive, Hotel Management
Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies on the confusion of room amenities and lack of response from our front desk team. I have used this as a learning opportunity with our team to ensure they are taking action for guests in similar situations. I have also reviewed & updated the room amenities listed on Expedia to clarify what is offered in each room type. Thank you for the opportunity to have you as our guest and I hope you will consider us again when visiting the area! Best regards, David W Front Office Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Front desk staff very helpful the hotel was nice and clean but morning staff in the restaurant on the other hand were horrible was done eating both mornings before I even got my water
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by David W - Front Office Executive, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you found our team helpful and hotel clean, those are some key areas we pride ourselves on! Please accept my sincere apologies for the service you experienced during breakfast. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the restaurant. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will consider us again when in the area! Best regards, David W Front Office Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Everything was great. It was conveniently located and the staff went out of their way. The pizza they had delivered was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from www.changesx2.com

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff is exceptionally courteous
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
My experience was great. The hotel staff responded quickly to my needs, the rooms were clean and the hotel is convenient and is surrounded by anything and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted May 11, 2015
Everything was nice except for bed not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kari from Epworth

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
In town for Drake Relays. Location is awesome. Hotel was perfect, nicest holiday inn I have been in! Very clean, excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best holiday inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The best holiday inn I have ever stayed. Clean, nice location, friendly staff.