Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
the morning breakfast was too much money. the room was expensive enough they should have at least offered a continental breakfast. Did not have the breakfast the second morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely clean, comfortable, convenient, modern and beautiful quiet retreat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

new favorite spot in Des Moines!!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find! brand new hotel that is upscale and hip. loved it! Live music on Tuesday nights - bonus! Great bar with nice menu plus there is a really good restaurant next door that you can choose from the menu and the bartender runs over and collects your food for you! Great location - would definitely go back. lots of value for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Goofy lighting setup. Lamps next to bed were controlled by light switch next to the front door. Had to use tv for light to get up in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautifully renovated hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: We had breakfast at the machine shed, couldn't pass up the giant cinnamon role! We are at Zombie burger and attended an Iowa Wild game.
Our room was quite and clean. The renovations are very modern but it's still a very warm and welcoming hotel. Will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pure Comfort

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it! The sheets were so soft and my room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and well taken care of
Very nice rooms big and comfortable. And the hotel is close to almost everything it's just a couple minute drive to anything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels