Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OmahaG

added $50 to my credit card

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: nice showers, nice breakfast buffet
Location: horse racing
Expensive especially when they add to your bill. I did not appreciate getting home and seeing $50 added to my credit card bill. Avoid giving them your credit card info and pay in cash if possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Very neat, clean and friendly staff
Very clean, neat and friendly staff Check in was fast
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely clean--King bed way too soft--too much noise in halls--Walls too noisy-small bathroom area--No bathtub-poor view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Fun Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed for two nights and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altoona Iowa

Nice but watch your card closely

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice, & clean need to watch your credit card transactions closely though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed for conference

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff need to be respectful and better trained in customer service. I was not asking for anything that is not normal at all other hotels.
Location: Near shops
I tried to book this hotel by phone. The person that took my call was extremely rude and refused to give us the block discount. We ended up reserving the hotel through Expedia for $40 less. We thought that was a good deal only to find out that another member of our group paid $75 less the day of the event. The rooms are very noisy. The staff is rude. I hope our banquet changes locations because the place made it clear that they don't want our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie, United States of America

Great Hotel and Facility

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We stayed one night but really enjoyed it. Played in the casino and ate at the steak house the food was awesome. Beautiful place and lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
ok