Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in service.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay except that the pool was a little too cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Management Quality Inn & Suites - Merle Hay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be looking to why the pool was cold. Look forward to seeing you again on a future stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

passing through

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
room was super clean, beds were comfy. Stayed to sleep 6 hrs before traveling on. Our wake up call was an hour late, so my husband wasn't happy. The hotels.com price was truly cheaper then the walk in cost. They quoted a price, I told them the online price they still couldn't match it. I told them I was going outside to get my phone and book it through the site, which embarassed my children. Took advantage of the decent sized free breakfast. It was just okay. However saved us a stop and money- so kudos to that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate ,clean and quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Fine. Difficult to view some tv stations (could not access)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. All our tv channels are working now. Our third party tv provider was updating their tv channels that is why you noticed the issue. This will not be happening again. We hope to see you again on a future stay.
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Conenvient right off the highway

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Diann

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at about 9:45pm after a 4 hit drive with a 6 year old. I didn't realize how late it was and told him he could swim. When I asked what time pool closes, I was told 10, then she looked at my 6 year old and said, just for you will keep it open till 11. What an amazing thing to do. Made my little guy SO happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was just fine. Clean and fairly quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing bad about our stay was the complimentary breakfast. Not only was it bland in every aspect, but the servers were oddly noisy, yelling loud commands at each other when something needed refilled or cleaned.