Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Easy to get to, close to so much

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Stayed there last weekend and the staff was so friendly and the place in excellent condition. Definitely consider a stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great staff. Clean room. Nice toiletries. Great location close to Jordan Creek Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall, eating, and other stores

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to families and business people going to Des Moines. It is a full service hotel with a restaurant and shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful AGAIN!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This is the second time I've stayed at the Jordan Creek Marriott. The first time was arranged by my employer as part of our holiday party, but the second time was because I LOVED it. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The amenities are superb at that price range and the beds are comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean hotel, comfy bed, quick access to I-80. Pleasant hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This is a great hotel and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Pillows. Two lumps.
Nice location off the interstate. Good workout facility next to the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: My resting in the comfy bed.
Cons: Um Nothing
Location: Everything. Fast food, banks, gas station, hospital and a big mall. Literally near everything.
Um, amazing!! Great friendly staff upon checking in. Clean facility, comfortable beds. I've stayed at Ritz n 5 star hotels. This is by far the best I've had the pleasure of visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price and great service. Easy access to I-80

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean and spacious room. Quite and no outside noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great rooms, friendly staff, very clean, and good food