Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Price, location and clean.
Cons: There is a slight odor in the room other then that it was clean and comfortable.
Had a chemical type odor when we got there but not to over powering and you got used to it. Very clean and comfortable place to stay. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends as it is right off the interstate and it was easy to get to my sons game locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Very sorry about the odor we try very hard to keep the hotel clean. Hope you will stay with us again Lori McManus General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: access
Pleasant stay. No frills, no added cost. Staff were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Lori McManus-General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your input and thank you for choosing WoodSpring Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Beds a bit small and access using a small central elevator. Stairs were at open ends of the building.
Location: Nice location.
Staff was very nice. Occupants were noisy and staff took care of it once we notified them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Lori McManus-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your input. My staff is working hard on giving you the best customer service. Have a great day
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Lori McManus, Hotel Management
Thanks for the good review. Hope you choose us again when you are in the area. Lori McManus General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Lori McManus, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and hope you will return when you are in the area! Lori McManus General Manager
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Staff not so friendly but it was nice rooms where sound proof window view was good food was a little sloppy staff acted bothered when asked for their help with accommodation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Value place is no value

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would never recommend . Services were unfair for the price. Two weeks, never a cleaning service. The front desk always had reasons or excuses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean room all we needed did. Have kitchen but no cutlery or plates were we too supply our own ?