Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Midway between town and station

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Excellent helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast with great cappichino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Average hotel on busy traffic "island"

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Average hotel in need of an update. Shower screen was of foldable plastic! Not impressed by the breakfast, juice not nice. We were recommended a restaurant where we had had a poor experience previously. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: it's perfect!
Location: 5 minute walk to center of Dezensano, ferries, beach, shopping, restaurants
This is a wonderful hotel - a short walk to the train station and to the center of town. It is smaller and quieter than the hotels right in town - less traffic noise which I appreciate. The staff is friendly and helpful and all speak english. I highly recommend this hotel. Sara, the owner, is super.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN

A lovely stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and breakfast was first class
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms and double bed made up of two singles together. Local traffic loud at night.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Descenzano stop

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, but very simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great location, 8 mins walk from station, 5 mins walk from town/port. Lovely friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well,

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, clean place. The price was too high and the hotel looks nothing like the picture of the outside.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT from Brighton, UK

friendly, clean , we'll run hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
lovely stylish hotel, with very friendly staff, kept very clean. The only negative was the shower in my bathroom was not very powerful
5 out of 5
by Eldad from Rishon Letzion

Great location for garda lake and excellent staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel located just outside the historic center, close to restaurants and supermarket. WiFi reception was great ( we got room on the 1st floor ). The breakfast was fine, not too much options but enough too get you through the morning. Every staff member we address was extremely nice to us and helped us a lot to go around the lake with great tips. The hotel looks and feels old but its lovely.