Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
very windy, power stayed on this time all in all ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. It can get windy from time to time in our desert, but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in spite of it. Please know that we are grateful for your business and hope to see you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Posted May 21, 2018
The room floors were bare and stained, no flooring or carpet. The bathroom area woodwork was stripped down to bare, dry wood and not refinished. The bathroom door paint was chipped and ugly. The lighting was poor, cheap and minimal. The TV was the smallest you could buy, the furnishing were undersize and so so cheap. I will say the bed was really comfortable. This hotel should be rated a 2 star and possibly be called a motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Marla, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. Your comments regarding the room will be reviewed further. Please know that we appreciate your business and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your 4-star review of our hotel. We do appreciate you business and hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your 4-star rating of our hotel. Please know that we are super grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

So nice

Posted May 16, 2018
This hotel is so pretty and easy! I stayed here for my Coachella weekend and it was so perfect. The staff is so kind and accommodating. The room is beautiful and clean! Bathrooms nice too. Stay here if you want an easy stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hi, Madison. Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over Coachella weekend and that you were well taken care of by our staff. Please know that we greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. We are also grateful for your recommendation of our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The rooms have been done really nicely but the outside and pool area need a facelift.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your guest room during your stay. We do appreciate your feedback. Please do that we greatly value your business and hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice hotel our room was clean, the bed was very comfortable . The facility has 2 hot tubs and a nice pool area. Will defenitly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and found your room to be clean. Please know that we are grateful for your business and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your 4-star rating of our hotel. We are glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that very much appreciate your business and hope to see you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
The air conditioning did not work. The shower had not been cleaned completely, there was clumps of hair in the walls. I spoke with friends n
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not characteristic of a typical guest experience at our hotel. We do hope that you reported this to the front desk so that we could promptly take care of these matters for you. Please know that we greatly value your business and hope that you will give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your 5-star rating of our hotel. We are super glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!