Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente

Relax

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I love staying here because it is peaceful and relaxing. I sleep well at night on the temperpedic king size bed. The staff are friendly and the guests are respectful. The hot pools are exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

relax

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The Place to Relax

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It's the natural hot mineral water that keeps us going back to Lido Palms.
Cons: I can't think of anything that would improve Lido Palms.
Location: It's only 15 minutes from Palm Springs so it's easily accessible to all of the area's attractions.
Lido Palms is clean, quiet, and well-maintained. The rooms have kitchens and closets. It is a small place with only 11 rooms so there never many people in the pools. It is close to grocery stores and only about 15 minutes to downtown Palm Springs. Their 3 pools have the "real-deal" natural hot mineral water straight from the ground.
4 out of 5
by Barbara J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the Lido Palms

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel. Three beautiful pools, very nice, big, well appointed rooms with kitchen, nice views, very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and relaxing. Really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
by LEONID

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel with great pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: the mineral pool
Cons: the rooms could use a little upgrading,
Very quite and relaxing, pool and jacuzzi were wonderful, nice grounds, Rooms a little outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Calm, Relaxing, Tidy and Simple

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Lido Palms seems to have itself some very loyal guests who return year after year. If you're looking for a quiet time away from regular life, or a place to work remotely while you lounge by the mineral pools, this is a good spot. Extremely clean and tidy. Efficiently run by owner Rod. It's pretty simple and no frills so if you need something fancy- it's not that- but for a quiet getaway with large rooms and a full kitchen, and the option of spa service amenities - this is a good spot.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Irene

Low-key Gem

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great low-key property to relax and explore the area. Management was fabulous and very friendly. 1pool, 2 hot tubs, glorious. Mineral waters were so comforting after our Joshua Tree hike. We loved having the kitchen so we could have breakfast in our suite and fix lunch for our explorations.