Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I love this place!!!!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I've been coming here to 2 banks Palm for almost 30 years and I absolutely love it I love the upgrades and the remodeling the staff are all very kind and super accommodating and the restaurant has improved remarkably great place I don't want to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing,but uncomfortable bed

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This is our first at Two Bunch. Wonderful grotto spas. No children, adults only. Very relaxing stay. Only one issue is the bed mattress is too soft, felt very tired on next day mornings. Only one restaurant on the premise, so no choice to choose different food. The hotel has limit rooms, so never feel too crowded, you can really feel quiet and relaxing stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not as promised, checkin late

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: the grounds and pools
Cons: the 200 rooms. bed frame damaging to shin and toes
location substandard and not with desert view as indicated by staff on discussing booking
4 out of 5
by mona

great time in this resort

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
great experience, the room took a long time to check in however, would have preferred earlier check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Unique Property

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel itself is the destination; a great place to relax and unwind. The restaurant has really good food and service; we loved the fresh juices and healthy choices. My only complaint would be about the sleep...the walls are thin and we woke several times during the night to noises that I didn't know could come from human beings! We laugh about it now but at the time it was kind of concerning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The mineral waters
Cons: the doors in the bathrooms inside the rooms are terrible, the slide and they provide no privacy.
Location: Visiting Joshua tree park was nice and it is close by
The mineral waters are great , the restaurant expensive and mediocre. the rooms are OK The quiet environment and the outdoors are very nice. Good place to relax.
5 out of 5
by Samantha J.

A very special place

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful grounds, the hot spring water pools are so divine. The best part is the classes. The past life regression session with Ron was life changing. And the Messages from the masters class with Hani was incredible. I also really enjoyed the drum circle class and the messages from the angels class. Only two down points, the restrooms near the pools are really old and dirty. The carpet looks threadbare and filthy, like it's 60 years old. Secondly, when ordering room service, your meal comes in a cardboard box with a plastic knife and fork, no plate - not how you expect to eat $30 scallops! Other than those two points, I love Two Bunch Palms, it is a very special place, with amazing energy. The classes are very powerful.
5 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing like it in the world

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Go for the Grotto experience alone! It's an incredible wonder.
5 out of 5
by Willingham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels