Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I love this place!!!!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I've been coming here to 2 banks Palm for almost 30 years and I absolutely love it I love the upgrades and the remodeling the staff are all very kind and super accommodating and the restaurant has improved remarkably great place I don't want to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing,but uncomfortable bed

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This is our first at Two Bunch. Wonderful grotto spas. No children, adults only. Very relaxing stay. Only one issue is the bed mattress is too soft, felt very tired on next day mornings. Only one restaurant on the premise, so no choice to choose different food. The hotel has limit rooms, so never feel too crowded, you can really feel quiet and relaxing stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room not as promised, checkin late

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: the grounds and pools
Cons: the 200 rooms. bed frame damaging to shin and toes
location substandard and not with desert view as indicated by staff on discussing booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Unique Property

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel itself is the destination; a great place to relax and unwind. The restaurant has really good food and service; we loved the fresh juices and healthy choices. My only complaint would be about the sleep...the walls are thin and we woke several times during the night to noises that I didn't know could come from human beings! We laugh about it now but at the time it was kind of concerning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The mineral waters
Cons: the doors in the bathrooms inside the rooms are terrible, the slide and they provide no privacy.
Location: Visiting Joshua tree park was nice and it is close by
The mineral waters are great , the restaurant expensive and mediocre. the rooms are OK The quiet environment and the outdoors are very nice. Good place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing like it in the world

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Go for the Grotto experience alone! It's an incredible wonder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older resort but nice, clean & quiet.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Rustic hotel that's very peaceful. Rooms have been updated and are very comfortable. The grounds could be cleaned up a bit more but overall it's a nice hotel and spa. The hot springs pools looked amazing but I did not indulge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Girls Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The spa and all the mineral baths was exactly what we wanted.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Just a bit far out. But we had a car and got around fairly well.
Everything was perfect. The staff was very accommodating. The amenities were just what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Wonderful and aaah-mazing hot spring hideaway!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
If you’re looking for a hot spring getaway this place is recently renovated, clean, quiet and relaxing. Excellent service, farm to table food, fresh juices, craft cocktails and many unique amenities. This property has several beautiful and tranquil pools, a full day of “mini classes” that changes daily, bikes for use, a full service spa and even a little bit of history! Worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hot springs, hotel just okay.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I really love this place, but unfortunately my stay wasn't as enjoyable as I'd wished. Beginning with checkin- called to see if we could check in early and store our bags. Was told a room was ready for us. When we arrived our room was not ready. Gave the front desk an alternate phone number which they never called to let us know our room was ready. That in combination with housekeeping leaving our sliding glass door unlocked, as well as, a missing necklace made our trip much less enjoyable.