Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lots of space

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I booked for a 2 bedroom condo and was surprised to find out that the bunk beds are actually inside the 3rd room unlike the condos we’ve booked in the past. 👏👏👏. The master’s bathroom was spacious, and the whirlpool tub was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Great location but the room itself was so/so

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed in Ariel Dunes II with two of my girlfriends for a another friends wedding. We had a two bedroom on the 11th floor facing the ocean. Great location, view, amenities & the condo was well equipped and spacious for us. The room itself was just very well used. A few things were broken, ie the garbage disposal, a lamp, toilet paper holder-and other things were just kinda beat up-hand prints on the walls, missing molding on the floor, etc. I was told at check out this was because it is the end of the season & there is a lot of wear and tear, which is understandable. Although, this is not an inexpensive room. If these things were fixed and if the bedding was a little more comfortable/soft this would have been a 5 star stay for us. Although, I can’t rate the pool area as we had bad weather & couldn’t use it. My suggestion would be to discount the rooms at the end of the season if guests are expected to deal with end of the season wear and tear. Overall, it was a good stay for us despite the room issues.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was amazing. The room, view, and service we're awesome. There was alot of dirty silverware, but we just washed it before we used it. One of the better places in the area for sure. We will definitely be returning to this set of condos in the future.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice, but it's complete luck of the draw

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel and facilities were good. The 3 bd/3 ba floor plan was great for two families. Unfortunately, our unit was dirty, had a broken dryer, and lacked simple things like trash bags and soap...the conveniences needed for an extended stay with two families.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, close to everything amazing view from our room, loking forward to go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap crap in rooms, it was a joke

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nice view of the beach and that's it.
Cons: everything
Location: good location
the dryer was broke and ruined a number of our clothes, chairs were broke, the tv did not work half the time, the beds squeaked very badly. I was supposed to have a 1 king bed and 2 twin beds and they gave me 1 king bed and 1 queen bed. it was overall a TERRIBLE experience. I would NOT stay here if I was you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It's not a hotel, it's a residential community condos where people live and some owners rent their condos along with company Wyndham. Quiet hours 10pm-10am Enjoyed the stay, close to the beach 5 min walk,very safe security and sheriffs around.family oriented beach, would consider visiting again
5 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay when visiting destin. this was my 3rd stay there and it was great as usual. great value especially if divided amongst couples.