Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, Ohio

Great hotel with exceptional service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very clean and upscale, reasonably priced with easy access parking. The best part was hot breakfast at their restaurant which was included in the price and better than most restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Day Dianna, We are very happy that you love our property and we look forward to your return very soon. Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette / general Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Good choice for business travel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Stayed one night for a conference that was held at the nearby Sandestin Hilton. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The building appears to be fairly new construction, and was conveniently located. If beach access and walkability aren't priorities for you, this place is a much more economical alternative to staying at one of the "resort" properties nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Day DPS, Thank you so much for your positive thought about the hotel. We look forward to having you back again soon for a more leisurely visit along the Emerald Coast. Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and cleanliness.
Location: Publix, Restaurant's, shops, the beach
We celebrated my sons 8th birthday. The staff made him a little welcome basket with a beautiful note attached. This location was close to shops, Publix, and restaurants within walking distance. All of the staff were so friendly especially the two ladies at the check in desk. Very clean hotel. This was the first hotel that I actually saw someone in action cleaning the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Carla, It is a great pleasure to receive your great review. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette/General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 24, 2017
The TV didn't work, but the engineer who finally came to fix it, gave us an excellent recommendation to hang out at Pompano Joes, and the beach was awesome. Also Joshua, and Josina at the breakfast bistro were awesome. It was a great stay, for a decent price. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We certainly appreciate your recent review of our hotel. It will be my absolute pleasure to pass on your kind words to the team, as we strive to create a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette / GM
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amity

Great place to stay....

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
From the time we arrived at the hotel I was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. The rooms are very nice. The location is great. I will be staying here again in June.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017
Good Afternoon Amity, Thank you for taking your time providing us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope to see you back very soon whenever your travels bring you back to Destin. Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near work station for the week.

Posted May 14, 2017
I would like to stay again when it's not business related. I did not get to really enjoy the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We await your return, Thank you for staying as our guests at the Courtyard Sandestin. See you again soon. Warm Regards, Robert Ouellette / General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice high quality hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Love the lobby area with couches and cafe was nice. Beds we're very comfortable and room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you so much for sharing this with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything. See you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels