Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Girls trip

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Seven girls headed to Destin only to find out on arrival our compressor was out in the condo we were assigned. They put us in a different one and told us we would have to switch the next day. After unloading two vehicles of belongings we requested to not have to move the next day because we just had way too much stuff. We were dreading it. The manager allowed us to stay in the fiirst one we unloaded in. Thanks to him for working with us. This condo is no high rise which we loved and had a beautiful view. Would definitely recommend this place!!!!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beach front is amazing, room was a little dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo,Tx.

Great stay. Facilities clean and we'll cared for.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Not a single negative. Very highly recommend. You won't find one better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in a bit of a hassle due to late arrival. 4 phone calls to management company to get it done. Pool was tiny and not beachside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: Small issues but still important. Hair dryer was broken, sofa and love seat smelled, refrigerator and stove worked but probably not for much longer
Lots of room and close to the beach great for family vacation.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Awesome time in Destin

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 4 great days here and would do it again. It is located in a great location with a private beach. A umbrella and two chairs is provided to you by the resort for each day you are there. Anything more got to be paid by the equipment vendor which is located nearby. The only complaint I would have about the place is the pool is too small for the amount of people at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: E
Everything was very nice. Had a great time. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by VERONICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
$300 in fees not shown on website. Office staff absent. No broom for sand. Ran out of toilet paper and trash bags.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels