Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
Condo well stocked Really enjoyed the food at the cafe’
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation and accomodations

Posted Mar 29, 2019 on HomeAway
Very nicely updated unit with fabulous view. Kitchen had everything you need and the building and grounds were nicely kept as well. Would highly reccomend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation spot!

Posted Mar 3, 2019 on HomeAway
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Destin. The condo itself was well equipped with anything we could possibly need, was in a great location (close to many restaurants, stores and entertainment), was clean, and, best of all, has an absolutely wonderful ocean front view. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets, long walks on the beach, the naval museum, the local aquarium, a fun dolphin finding boat excursion, lots of great seafood, and and just relaxing on the beautiful patio. Wonderful vacation! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Views!

Posted Feb 10, 2019 on HomeAway
We loved the view from this cute condo! It was clean and had everything we needed. They supply a lot of towels, which was helpful. The complex is nice and people were ver friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Jan 30, 2019 on HomeAway
Enjoyed the pool and the condo fit are needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic experiece!

Posted Sep 16, 2018 on HomeAway
My wife and I spent a week at this rental this spring. The condo is as advertised and the view is truly spectacular. The only minor problem we had was the large number of people, including resort staff, smoking on the grounds. Overall I’d highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well staffed. Folks were very friendly

Posted May 6, 2018 on HomeAway
Would certainly highly recommend it. Our family of four enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2018 on HomeAway
Staff was friendly, room was huge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View, Location & Amenities

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on HomeAway
We enjoyed our stay @ The Beach. Walk in and the view pulls you to the balcony. The unit was very clean and neat and had everything we needed during our stay. The pictures are a great representation of the property. We would stay again. Thanks for sharing your condo with us. Quick refund of the damage deposit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Condo and super nice and responsive owners.

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on HomeAway
Property is ultra clean, very nicely furnished and stocked.