Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville Tennessee

#never going home

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My husband and I had a great time Thank you to all hotel staff😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location, located by water park, shopping,

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We've stayed here before and enjoyed both times. Our condo had couch w/sofa bed that springs were coming through. Kids had to sleep on couch & loveseat instead. Other than that, everything was great. Love the location, convenient to everything. We will stay here again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Loved being right on the beach. Room was nice and well kept. My only complaint was a musty smell in the bathroom. We took the rug out and the smell went away so perhaps they just need a new rug. There was a slight dip on the ceiling right outside the bathroom door as well as if there was some water damage. Other than that, very clean and beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Carlilse OHIO

Nice location for a beach vacation.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Loved the view and the amenities.
Cons: The unit could use a little upgrade.
The room I rented 1103 was a little disappointing. We pulled the couch bed out and could not sleep on it for the discomfort. Had to put back up and sleep on it as a couch. The King size bed was comfortable but had to share because the twin bunks were dusty. The refrigerator had black mold on door seals at the freezer door. The Bottom of the refrigerator door the seal was drooping past the door. They sent someone to glue the seal back and rust feel from the bottom of the door. I would suggest cleaning the mold and replacing the seal. The refrigerator worked good after second day. I would not rent this unit again. I would however stay at this resort again. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful oceanfront condo!

Posted May 21, 2017
Our stay at the PBR was amazing! The room was spacious and clean upon arrival and the facilities were awesome. They have a 1 ft kiddie pool which is great for small children. Only downsides are that the front desk is not responsible for the condo so they don't supply anything to you. They don't tell you upfront that they do not replenish your supplies (i.e. Towels, trash bags, sheets). You are responsible for washing your own towels and replenishing items such as paper towels and trash bags if you run out but overall I would definitely stay again! We had an awesome experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel needs new furniture great beach view just need more update furnitur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: On the beach
Cons: The unit overall looks old and tired. Needs major overhaul.
Location: The way umbrellas are placed on the narrow beach front results in guests with their own umbrellas having to settle for 3rd or 4th row from the water.
We liked being close to the beach. Liked the hot tub. Good parking.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels