Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Birthday Vacation

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: I loved the scenery. We walked pass the pool and the beach was right there. Loved that Big Kahuna's water park & The Track fun park was right across
Location: Harbor Boardwalk. Plenty of places to eat such as Margaritaville, AJ's & the fudgery for the sweet tooth.
I had an amazing time for my birthday!! The description given online was spot on. I especially loved receiving a $25 gift card to the hotel café. From the time we arrived to the time we checked out, the staff was super friendly and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes close to the beach but

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was poor conditions. Everything's looked dirty. The bed in the second bedroom was very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by THomas Sasse, Rental Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the state of the unit upon your arrival. I will share your review with our housekeeping staff. What unit did you stay in?
4 out of 5
by shawn

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and love the balcony views

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Awesome and love the view from room. Love the bunk beds for kids and bathrooms are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Thomas Sasse, Rental Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Too expensive for the value

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
For the price this was not that great of a deal. Hotels.com shows check in at 4 but the property says it's 4-6. It also showed beach umbrellas as an amenity without telling you that you have to rent them. I reserved a king and a queen bed but got twin beds instead of the queen. We did not have hot water in the shower one evening. There was also a wire that should have been nailed to the floor that came lose and my husband stepped on the nail. No huge issues but again for the price I would expect more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
THank you for your comments. I will have maintenance address these issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo ocean view

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great stay for 1 week. No problems. Late check in was quick. Clean condo with plenty of towels. Bring toilet paper and paper towels. Beds were a little too firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Thomas Sasse, Hotel Management
THank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mufreesboro, TN

Late check in

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The condo failed to list on Expedia, that all 2 bedrooms do not have a direct view of the Gulf. Also check was very late. On Expedia it's says check in after 4pm well we didn't get a call that our room was ready until 5:59.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by THomas Sasse, Hotel Management
THank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Tuan

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the fact that the beach was so close to the r

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I'd definitely stay here again. My family and I enjoyed the entire experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by THomas Sasse, Rental Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.