Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice place with great pool, private beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Love the location of silver shells. Loved the pool. The beds were not very comfortable. The kitchen did not have very much in it so had to purchase alot for our atay. Would stay again, maybe just a different condo...it needs some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Great Condos with great views.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great condo. Great access to the beach. We loved everything about our condo and trip to Destin, Fl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, TN

Great property!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Went for a short getaway. Everything was perfect. The property is beautiful, the spa offers awesome services. Could not have been happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo with tons of amenities excellent

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful condo with tons of amenities excellent. Underground parking. Very clean rooms well maintained grounds. Workout rooms were great. Location of beach is wonderful because right next door is a state park with pristine untouched beaches. Also within walking distance is one of the areas highly acclaimed restaurants The Back Porch. Would definitely go back and recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but rooms need updating!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms, offer the services that were advertised with the room
Location: Great location with great restaurants near by as well as great shopping. Beautiful beach
The location was perfect, on the beach and view of the water. The furnishing were very dated: sofa literally slumps to the floor, carpet is very dirty, the pipes vibrated with a terrible sound every time we flushed the toilet and we had to remove a huge clump of hair from the bathroom sink to get it to drain. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were flat and minimal with no blanket on the beds. This was off season for them but there was no towels to use at the pool or in the fitness center. Workout equipment was very dated and in need of repair. The dry and wet sauna was not functioning in the locker rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great apartment, not so good service

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stay started with problems. I called to announce late check in (almost midnight) but the package was not prepared at the entrance, I had to call and visit three locations before I got the keys and the package. Next problem: the apartment was not on the beach, as listed. I called the hotel, but the agent was not interested and he directed me to Hotels.com. Fortunately, agent on hotels.com was extremely helpful and she found a solution for us. I never had such a cold and uninterested agent at a hotel. Other than this, apartment was spacious, great open spaces, lots of light, we truly enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim from d

Construction issues

Posted May 27, 2014
Main pool closed. water pump right out my window ran into street all night every night.
5 out of 5
by carrie from georgia

one of our best places to be

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
our family could not believe we had this wonderful place to stay ... it was beautifully decorated ... everything one could ask for was included in condos ... view was great ... convenience to everything ... beach kept in pristine shape ... pool and amenities as well ...