Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Older Hotel - Good for short stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I liked that the floors in the room were tile and not carpet.
Location: The location is good if you don't want to be near the very busy areas, but still close to restaurants, shopping and the beach.
It's an older hotel, so you get what usually goes along with an older building. The room was clean and comfortable, but we only stayed one night. I would not stay there again unless it was for one or two nights. Some of the guests on the floor above us, were letting their kids run through the hallway which was a bit annoying. The staff was friendly. Pets are not allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This hotel was perfect for an overnight stay for my family of 4. The hotel was clean and affordable. Will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel is perfect location for the area and beach. Everything available for food and shopping. This is seconds time we've stayed at this hotel for the convenience. The staff was great as the first time. The manager - Mihir remembered us and always welcomed us. The front desk staff Candice and Christine are always positive too. The house keeper Evene was execellent in keeping our room clean and stocked with soaps and towels. Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, friendly staff!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the beach. We enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times over the past year or two and have always been pleased but this time, the overall cleanliness of the hotel was definitely worse. There were stains on the sheets, bugs in the sink, and a musty smell. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property close to beach!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel staff made you feel welcome. Great smiles and courtesy, My second visit, so sure to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Not worth the cost

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything...
Location: it was near many restaurants and shopping places
My stay and experience at this hotel fell far beneath my expectations. I am largely disappointed and feel cheated with the cost we paid and was charged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Overall great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Close to the beach, very good coffee bar and breakfast, the staff are very friendly. Only downfall was that our room wasn't fully cleaned everyday like it should've been. Me and my friend had to change the trash and our beds weren't made one of the days. But other than that, we had a great stay. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Sink didn't drain and hair dryer didn't work but everything thing else was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: room cleanliness and comfortability needs to be renovated
Location: close to beach and outlet
good location but very pricey for what we got Our room was small and not comfortable. it was not very clean.