Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Union, Illinois

Best Place to Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Centrally located to all the places we wanted to see and do.
This was probably the best place we have ever stayed. This hotel had everything you can imagine. We booked this place for 7 days and it was great from the day we checked in until the day we left. Room itself was great, breakfast everyday was good, housekeeping did a great job cleaning, staff helpful with directions, hot tub and pools were fantastic. I have already been spreading the word to friends that this is the place to stay in Destin, Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga Tennessee

Nice and clean and close to the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2017
It was nice and clean even though there was construction going on in the front on the highway. It was close to the beach across the road very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Checked in late after long drive with much road work. The hotel was a welcome stop. Staff was friendly and room was clean and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
No THANKYOU I don’t have anything to add about this hotel. The beds were broken but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine/FL.snowbird.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very clean and updated bathroom,TV.Breakfast good.Very close to beaches and resterunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Very Nice Hotel close to Beach.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean room, good staff, good breakfast, Comfy beds.
Cons: side walk may be restored as soon as possible OR hotel should work out some arrangement for the walkers till the cross-walk.
Location: White sand beach, what else you want :)
You can't ask for anything more for from a hotel at that price to be booked at the last minute. Rooms and lobby all nice and clean. good staff, good breakfast, Comfy beds. Only con on this one was it was across the road and some roadwork going on around it had side walk all dug up; thereby walking (50~70 feet) up-to lights for road crosswalk was not all that convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Weekend out

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel is in excellent condition. The room and bed were very comfortable and cleaned. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. Great location for going to the beach, shopping or clubbing. Breakfast is very simple and not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, Nee York.

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Stayed here recently while visiting Destin for a long time friend’s 50th birthday and enjoyed my stay. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and the free breakfast was I also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Great value and convenient location.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice getaway for a good price. Good selection for breakfast. Enjoyed indoor pool. Room was very clean and comfortable. Convenient to area shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Just average at best

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Front desk staff was unprofessional from start to finish. Talking and laughing with each other while checking people in. The room cards failed over and over. Only one elevator (not two) which made for long wait. The room was clean but the A/C was iffy. Would not ever go back.