Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good experience overall

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Had a very good experience here overall. The resort is in a great location, and we enjoyed having access to the beach and a pool while still being close to restaurants and shopping. It was a little bit difficult to get help with facilities and housekeeping during our stay over the New Year holiday. We made multiple requests for extra towels and reported a light outage in our bathroom, but we never had anyone come by to address any of those requests. Still had a great time, though, and would recommend to anyone who wants to visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, Al

Close to beach with a wonderful view !!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The decor in our condo was very nice, view was excellent and beds were comfortable ! Very good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Lovely hotel accommodations and staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: it was more than a hotel it was a villa .
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the beach with wonderful food and drinks .
One of the most relaxing vacations we’ve had. The accommodations were wonderful as well as the staff . The overall property was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WV

very nice ,gated community.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: was very nice.
Location: great location, right on main rd. so easy to get to everything, great places to eat.plenty of shopping . we just enjoyed the ocean
First time in Destine/San destine area, beautiful weather in late September and no crowds .
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location and great value! Excellent service and amenities. In the studio unit for two - the mattress was worn down and lumpy -- and it would have been nice to have an additional chair. Small issues compared to the overall value provided!
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Will be back to Tops'l

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding. Facilities and staff were awesome. I spent most of my time on the beach, which was beautiful. Resort was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: very accomodating
Cons: door code accuracy
hammering and drillig noise from the ceiling daytime. needed to get new door code 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Nice hotel Beach views Excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2017
WONDERFUL!!!!!!! It was a great experience My family had a great time there, everything in the hotel was just perfect Nice beach, it is the perfect please We had a blast !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Wanda

A++

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Location, Friendly staff, and convenient to everything.!!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels