Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: very accomodating
Cons: door code accuracy
hammering and drillig noise from the ceiling daytime. needed to get new door code 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Nice hotel Beach views Excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2017
WONDERFUL!!!!!!! It was a great experience My family had a great time there, everything in the hotel was just perfect Nice beach, it is the perfect please We had a blast !!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
great place to have family gathering. Everything was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Al

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. The condo and staff were all great. Very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Comfy condo, close to beach and pool

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the beach, the size of the condo I rented, the included transportation around the area
Cons: a few cabinet doors in the condo require new hinges
Location: lots of family oriented attractions; outlet; beautiful beach
The condo we rented was beautiful, comfy and clean, other than a few cabinets doors which would require some new hinges, I couldn't say a bad word about the rest. It had all the necessary amenities and the kitchen was perfectly stocked. It was about a 1 minute leisurely stroll to the beach, which was superb. The pools areas were pretty, well kept and comfortable. The resort included transportation around and to the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Picture perfect!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
It was our first family vacation with out my wife and my kids mom. You see she lost her battle with cancer in March 2015. It was tough at first when we arrived but the beautiful scenery and great staff made it very memorable. Thank you Topsl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton,Ohio

Beautiful, safe place for a single woman alone

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Every single person working at the resort was friendly and efficient. The room and the grounds were perfect. The beach was beautiful. I used the fitness center which was amazing and had everything I needed to CrossFit. Also used one of the many hot tubs and ate at a couple of the restaurants. Everything was top-notch! I hope I get to come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very minimal "partial" view

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I asked staff to see if we could get a better view and they said they would contact me within a couple of hours. We would have paid extra for a good view. We never heard from them at all...even to say they had nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

EXCELLENT location!!! Numerous restaurants nearby.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Short walk to one of the nicest beaches within 100 miles. Staff was extremely courteous. Entire resort was clean and well-maintained. Assortment of restaurants/fast food chains very close. Outlet mall with almost everything available within 3 miles. One of our BEST vacations in years. Hope to stay again!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Very nice resort

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall trip was fantastic, the only complaints would be the king size bed was REALLY firm and you could hear the neighbouring rooms conversation almost word for word through the adjoining door. The room was recently renovated, really nice, and had tasteful finishes. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The resort itself was well maintained.