Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bathrooms here at this one sometime you don't want to shower or bath. Molding and cracked tubs that need replacement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
not impressed. room was small. bathroom door would not close completely. hallway smelled of smoke. breakfast was disappointing, few choices and broken equipment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park,MI

Update

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: It was close to the meeting I had to be at the next morning.
Cons: It was run down.
Location: McVees next door is a nice place to eat and have burger deals for dinner which was really good.
The place is run down a bit and needs not really upgrades but new stuff. Like the blanket we had there was a burn mark on it, the carpets are in bad need of replacing , the TV needs to be replaced, just needs a overhaul!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
My overall experience was good, except for one night, people staying in the room above me were fighting and arguing with eachother, couldn't sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southfield

nice victory

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
quiet and I got plenty rest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disturbing and Disgusting

Posted Sep 14, 2016
WARNING, Do not stay here ! This place is incredibly gross and ghetto. Shame on me for not checking reviews prior to booking. Extremely dirty carpet, half used toilet paper, saggy bed, foul smell and extremely ghetto. I checked out within 5 minutes of stepping foot into my dungeon of a room. That's how long it took me to find another Hotel in the area. DO NOT STAY HERE. You will instantly regret this decision.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Hotel smelled of tobacco upon arrival.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beautiful furniture.
Cons: Keep guests from smoking in rooms reserved for non-smoking guests.
The non-smoking room I reserved smelled like a smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Joyce from Wayland Michigan

Ok, could have been a little better

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough bedding when asked attendendant for another blanket, he was very rude, while I was enjoying my coffee and bagel in the breakfast room, the attendent rudely asked if I had a room there, there was a sign that said do not take items to your room, so I stayed in the breakfast area. Other than that my stay was good.
1 out of 5
by Lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels