Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. from Tampa, Fl

Decent hotel, but wouldn't recommend it

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Lighting was dim in room. Internet was crappy (had to sign in everytime and it would stop). No TV guide or channel listing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Didn't have enough towels. The deluxe breakfast wasnt so deluxe. And they have bugs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IEarl

Horrendous property

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible!!! How does Hotels.com list this property. Felt like I was going to have my door kicked in in a solicitation raid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by saverio b.

Stick to known hotel brands

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Retro look and feel - not in a good way. Warped back to the 80's - expected to be in a 3 stars hotel so tempered expectations, but it's lower than 2. For the money, I got 30 cents on the dollar in value. Not spoiled but sanitary and comfortable surroundings are key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Michigan

poor service

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked at the Victory Hotel because it was close to the Hospital where I was having a procedure done. I asked: and they said they provided wake up service calls. I requested a 4 a.m. wake up call. I needed to be at the hospital at 5 a.m. Thank God I woke up early on my own. The front desk NEVER did call our room.
2 out of 5
by Lou w.

grand daughter graduation

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
I called ahead to say my flight was later and I would be there late. When I got to the hotel no one was at the desk. The room had no lights and the for knob was broke. I had to go back to the front desk for a new room. It's not a place o would stay again. Poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamara from Michigan

our stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel room smelled so bad

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The staff was fighting every morning and I couldn't sleep. The room smelled like crap