Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible the staff was rude there was fighting right outside the door it was terrifying smh ill never stay here again
2 out of 5
by LAKHVIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rasta Farmer

Conference accomodations

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was ok and the location was a bit sketchy but my major problem was with the staff. They gave me a hard time about checking in after making reservations that morning. The kicker was when I returned back to my room at about midnight to find that they had gone into my room, removed my things, and KICKED ME OUT. They said that the travel website had only paid them for one night's stay and showed me some bogus receipt. My wife was at home and had to confirm that our credit card was billed for both nights and had the travel website call them to give me a room. I was exhausted after a long day and had a long drive back home the next day. Either way, no one wants this to happen. This should never happen. I think they have a problem with black men with dreadlocks. This was the worst hotel experience of my life.
1 out of 5
by Perla from California

Horrible!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Gross room , dirty and all broken!you want to have a disastrous night stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Dumbfounded by my experience and disappointed that the hotel was recommended to me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a bad area

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I was told could check in at 12 wheni arrive she told me 3 . Room was not clean smell like smoke, covers had holes in them ,no where to hang your clothes , carpet wet, ice container and trash can full of cigarette holes. Worst hotel ever been in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Uncomfortable bed, unclean room, exterior door barely locked, toilet paper fixture broken. Asked about Internet and breakfast and was told Internet didn't work and breakfast was nonexistent.
1 out of 5
by Rich

One word "nasty".

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, bathroom shower had hair in it, refrigerator had build up on seal and lots of frost built up in freezer, pillows were very used and 2 of 4 had no pillow cases.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from Detroit

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible just nasty wouldn't let my pet stay there the bathroom door had blood on it sheets were filthy the odor I could go on and on I wanted to leave but could not cancel the room ugh
1 out of 5
by Lona from Northern Indiana

Please Pass on this One

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
I would think twice before booking this motel. The motel was conveniently located between a sleazy strip club and an adult bookstore. I'm not a germaphobe or squeamish by most means, but I was afraid to sleep under the comforter riddled with cigarette burns. I had booked the motel with a jacuzzi tub, but after seeing the condition of the motel and figuring out what many use this motel for, I bypassed using it. I turned on the TV, and the first thing that came on was an adult movie. I was thoroughly grossed out.