Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Old and run down

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Plumbing needs redoing.
Location: On main highway. Only good if you are a car person and can go out all day to museums etc
This motel needs a lot of attention. Bed sheets were grubby and the whole place needed to be dusted and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room has was uncomfortably small and had writing on the doors. The clerk that was working at the desk almost double hooked the room rhat I had already booked and paid for days in advance. The only good thing was that the jacuzzi worked and the bed was comfortable enough to get a decent nights rest. Would I stay there again? H*** no!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

what you see is what you get

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
they put us in a room that was still being tended to by housekeeping and maintenance. i don't know what they were doing/what took so long because the room still wasn't all that clean. there was hair in the tub and they didn't give us a trashcan. the tv channels included the local networks, hbo, a lot of sports, and a station for hardcore pornography. so this is not a place for children. we had the whirlpool room and a part of the wall where the shower/tub combo is has been replaced with a curtain. the whirlpool was worth it and worked great, but we only used it after we sprayed it down with scrubbing bubbles.
2 out of 5
by Bill

Good if you are short on cash

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is run down. I had a hooker bug me when I was walking to the car. The staff was very nice and was the highlight of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The victory inn and suites in detroit

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
Not bad for such a cheap price I do suggest you bring you bring your own blankets and pillows and dont take your shoes off because the carpet will turn your feet black but its close by stores it was easy to find and over all not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror stay

Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels
Be sure to check ratings! No toilet paper Towels were so small they were unuable for anything sheets ripped on bed no room in the room