Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many problems

Posted Aug 10, 2015
To start of with the carpet was very dirty.and when I asked for different room I expected for the room to be clean but instead it was the same thing and the hair dryer didn't even work.but the front desk lady was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The staff were unfriendly, the room had strong bad smell, ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very cheap motel in run-down condition

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: Do better maintenance, and if you are going to work with Expedia, get the payment system going correctly.
Location: The one nice thing was the proximity to Greenfield Village in Dearborn. That is why I picked this one.
First off, Expedia and the motel could not get the payment worked out, so I had to pay with my own credit card. The halls stank. The carpeting was wet, probably from the loud a/c unit. The toilet was wobbly and leaked onto the bathroom floor. The sink faucet dripped. The room cards failed many times, and the lock of the room malfunctioned. The outside doors to the building were not locked, even at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very good stay.

Posted May 29, 2015
My family was very pleased with their overnight stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qadar from chicago

not happy

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I do not like it ,appliances not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Rooms are crappier in person!

Posted May 25, 2015
My husband & i were looking for a decent hotel to stay two nights on Memorial Day weekend where we didnt have to spend close to $300 a night. My first mistake was letting my husband book a hotel, lol. The price was cheap so I wasn't expecting a 4star hotel. But when we got there, we checked in (the lobby did smelled) we parked the car & when we got to one of the entrances we slid our room key through the lock the light turned green so my husband opened the door, but we never heard a click, thinking that was a little odd we shut the door & opened it again, this time we didnt use our room key to "unlock it" & it opened, so anybody could just walk in. When we started to walk down the hallway the smell just overwhelmeds you, i can't describe it but it was HORRIBLE! We get into the room & there was a dead bug in the toliet, the bed skirt was dirty, like they never wash it. The pillows had pieces of hair on them, my husband found a empty dime bag behind the tv, the tv picture was distorted on half of the channels. & the smell in there was just as bad. We immediately left & found the nearest Meijers to buy new sheets,pillowcases ,Lysol spray and a candle . after we got back to the hotel & i doused everything with the lysol, changed the sheets & pillow cases. we were finally comfortable enough to sit on the bed. After the first night, we went to open our hotel room door & the handle came off, my husband had to rig it just so we could open it.. SPEND THE EXTRA $ to stay elsewhere!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Cons: The toilet seat was broken.the location was perfect
Location: The location was perfect.
The room was as clean as was possible. However the carpet needed to be replaced and the couch had a hole in the covering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Not bad, but not that good. Its like a prostitute/drug dealers place 😝