Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the night!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It was close to her appointment.
My wife and me were staying for the night because she had an appointment early the next morning. The room was ok no noise very little road noise and we had a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Very nice for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would definetely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Spiders/ big fat spiders

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Spiders and pool out of operation and too much air freshener made me choke and toilet plugged and lights don't work. I would like my money back.,..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan City, IN

Good price and location.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Near everything you need.
Indoor pool is nice. Breakfast selection and quality are decent for continental. Staff is pleasant. Large comfortable room with cathedral ceiling and sofa and end tables.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Errrrr

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't get the room I ordered had to purchase a different room and still got charged for both waiting on your billing department to contact me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel very helpful and very nice staff.. They let me leave my key at the desk so my best friend could come and set up my wife and I hotel room for our Anniversary weekend !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not go back!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Looks nice from a far. Staff was very slow, had difficulty finding reservation, even though it was conformed the night before. Illegal activities were going on blatantly in front of staff. Wallpaper was pealing in the room. Disturbed by other guest banging on doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay of my life...

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was unprofessional, the room beds were stained, and the shower was clogged. When we told the staff the next morning, they fully ignored us and offered no refund. They were happy to see us go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James P.

Okay for the money

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was average. Old bedding and not much variety for breakfast. Nothing special. Seems a bit high priced for what you get.