Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from DG, IL

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went to a concert in the area. Good hotel to stay at for a single night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only will go back if the zombies are out side

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Highway
Cons: nothing
If I had a choice, wait I do have a choice. I will not go back. I was not expecting the Four Seasons, I was hoping my non-smoking room did smell like a Smoke Factory. It was kind of uncontrollable when we walked in the door at the reception desk some one was yelling to the man behind the desk " Call the police and do not ignore me". When I go back to Detroit I will not go there because I have choices!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I booked the hotel based on the pictures hotel was not like yhe pictures i had called to tell them i needed a late check in around 10pm our room was given away we needed two beds we ended up with one bed and a pull out for the price of close to 100 dollars expected alot more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesville, Michigan

Go Elsewhere

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel smelled like Marijuana, the bed was old and bowed, exterior door lock didn't work, they couldn't find our Expedia reservation (had a 38 minute check-in because of it) ans the room could use some repairs. We paid almost $150 for the room (sight unseen). We should have got our money back and went somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vicky from Davison

Read before booking.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was Ok. The workers were very nice. People in other rooms were smoking weed, and partying all night. Police were even banging on doors & yelling at 3am. People bumping loud music in parking lot all night when police weren't there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was really romantic and we enjoyed ourselves for the night
2 out of 5
by Atimba J.

No so Awsome family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I would tell you about all the great things but there weren't any actually could wait to leave if I could've got my money back I would have when I first arrived to check in the room smelled the furniture was dirty and old so I switched rooms and it was not any better the pool was dirty I didn't even get in it the sofa bed had dirt stains all over and the carpet smelled with stains in it as well I had room 131 and went to 134 just terrible I wish I had something good to say but there was just too much wrong and I know nothings perfect but just too much wrong we also had to get clean sheets for our bed so I'm sorry just not even average
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pizza822

Detroit concert and Tigers

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Positives bed was comfortable. Quiet. Shower was hot. Negatives door dead bolt wouldn't lock. Ashes on floor. Not the cleanest hotel. Shower head fell off when we turned it on. If your a smoker this is your hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ayana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels