Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln park mi

Never again!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Horrifying the room was filthy the ice machines didn't work and there is a issue with the noise control between the rooms ventilation system making it impossible to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tresha from flint mi

the worst

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I will never go back here the service was not great I had to wait for them to find me a room and even through I had a reservation and when. They did find me a room it was occupy by someone else and then I had to wait for the manager to come back to fix the problem. No discount were given or anything then in the room the shower curtain rod was broken it fell on me in the process of trying to shower it was just a bad experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Mi.

Awful I am reporting to the corporate

Posted Oct 19, 2015
They're was cockroaches everywhere and they wouldn't refund our money so we were stuck there for two nights. Very dirty. No phone service. No screens in windows. Bed was nasty and uncomfortable. Door wouldn't shut properly. Had signs up saying " eat and drink at your own risk " Just disgusting...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Worst room I've ever been in. I would say you get what you pay for, but I don't even think it was worth that. Housekeeper should be fired-room very dirty-afraid to sleep under the covers! Walls/ceiling paper thin-thought the room upstairs was going to fall through the ceiling-door slammed in the middle of the night and I thought someone fired a gun. Only good thing-the lady at the desk for check in was very nice and the polish restaurant next door had good food!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw

it was ok

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Hole in wall, ice machine dirty, TV didn't work well, mattress was a concrete block.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 24, 2015
No smoking but smells like smoke, wall paper peeling off wall, carpet falling apart, door handle to bathroom broken and door stuck, windows didn't close air tight, toilet was clogged, bed pillows sucked they were soo thin and flat, and the staff stared at you and your every move which they weren't the friendliest!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel as compare to price paid.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: complete renovation.
Not a good experience as expected by looking at pictures of the hotel on the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nada s.

family trip

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I think it was more like a 1 star nut for the value of money u get what u pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

exactly

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barzan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels