Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel wasn't very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Disgusting. The worse place ever.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I am shocked that Expedia has this in their portfolio
3 out of 5
by Jigar D.

bad experience

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
you get what you paid for, staff not very friendly, rooms were old with cracks on the wall and weird smell
1 out of 5
by Keith from Lincoln park mi

Fleas

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It look likes crack hotels and had fleas
1 out of 5
by Jenn

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
To start off the door to the room would not close unless you slammed it. There were holes all around the room in the walls. The floor was filthy and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a long time. The beds were full sized but had king size fitted sheets on them. There was take out left in the mini fridge from the person before us. The phone was underneath the tv stand next to someones socks (not ours) There were only two towels in our room (4 people staying in it). When we asked for more we were given a hard time. The pillows were so thin you had to triple them to get any comfort.(again we were refused any more). The first clue should have been the sign at the front desk that said no refunds after 15 minutes. Most people staying there besides us looked like they lived there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Filthy motel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Ive had to stay in some not so great motels but this one was by far the worst. My room was so filthy I spent $40 in cleaning products to make the room manageable. The shower had hair in it, the carpet had visible disqusting stains, my bed sheets were dirty. My second night a bedbug crawled right next to me I caught it and took it to the manager wanting a refund for my money so I could go to a differnt motel but he didnt refund my money instead he switched my room. My last night in the new room a huge bug crawled from the back on the bed onto my boyfriends arm. I can't even tell you what the bug was exactly but we didn't sleep at all that night. If I could give this no stars I would!
1 out of 5
by debbie

Not recommending this place!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
I guess you get what u pay for. While the lobby and room smelled clean (lots of pine sol). It was not. No shine to this room, floor around bath tub was actually crumbling, bath tub was grossly stained. Blood on bed skirt. Needless to say our hour stay was not enjoyable at all.
4 out of 5
by Chevii

Get Away

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We have visited this hotel on several occasions. It well worth the money and you get just what you pay for. It's not the best and it's not the worst. But if you just need a piece of mind in a not so expensive place, that does not look like a hole in the wall. I would say they are a safe bet.
4 out of 5
by Chevii

Get Away

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
It was worth the money we paid for it. We enjoyed our stay. Could have used a few more towels & offered some type of bubbles for the in room jacuzzi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever and they still charged me!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty and it smelled horrible. Dust and bugs. A roach almost crawled in my baby ear. I will never stay at this rat hole ever again. We left same day and they charged me for it. I tell everyone to never stay there at that one.