Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport and adequate.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: cleanliness and updating
This was OK for a quick nights sleep but not too special
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Close to the airport.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff, good breakfast in the morning, free shuttle to the airport, very economical.
Location: Very close to the airport. Options for lunch and dinner were quite close too. This is a good place to stay if you want a quick trip to the airport.
The hotel was very quiet inside and the plane noise, which was totally expected, did not continue into the sleeping hours which was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Room showed a little wear and tear but overall in good clean condition and quiet. Polite desk clerk quickly found a replacement TV remote for the missing one. Very good value for a last minute stopover. Would stay again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport- which is its best feature

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: nice and helpful staff
Cons: could use an updating
Location: near the airport, which was its selling point. also, very quiet
Staff were nice. Breakfast okay. the place seemed a little shabby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Quick and easy but not recommended

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Convience of being close to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness and room updates carpeting and better housekeeping
Location: Airport near by to catch early flights
My stay here was just that a quick easy stay close to the airport to catch my morning flight. To stay here for any more than a night would not be recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ewww

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was nice and the shuttle was quick, but this place is gross. The smell of the hallway was unlike anything I've ever smelled. The bed was good enough. They really need to invest some new money into this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romulus, Michigan...DTW

Need new mattress.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My double bed was very poor for comfort. It rolled to the center. The bedskirt was totally ripped the length of the bed. Breakfast was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not as expected.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The price of the room
Cons: The entry way was not very inviting or friendly. Front desk clerks were not very friendly.
Location: The location would probably be fine, however with the road construction and road closed. It was hard to find and get to by the airport.
The hotel was nice. The people at the front counter were not very friendly. The room was nice, clean and fresh looking. Trying to get to the hotel was a nightmare with the road construction closing roads and roads down to one lane. I was expecting something nicer and more welcoming when coming through the front door. With the name of Baymont Inn, I just had a higher expectation with location and entry way. Price was good because there was no pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to catch an early flight
2 out of 5
by Tadashi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels