Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

airport hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: alarm on fire escape. people were pounding on first floor windows and then being let in the fire escape. I looked like a drug operation.
Location: airport
tobacco smoke in the hall way and people entering through the fire escape
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Would Return

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Carpet
Location: Location was good, airplane noise was almost nonexistent. Good use more restaurants.
Location, rooms, beds, coffee etc. were all good. Bedroom carpet could be replaced but I would recommend it overall and the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard S.

Good place for my needs

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I was on a flight delayed and missed my connecting flight home so I needed a place at the last minute. My wife booked it and it worked out well. i caught the shuttle almost immediately and got the quick ride to the hotel. the general condition of the hotel was Ok. It seemed that it could use some upgrading. However teh room was very clean and comfortable and the shower was great. Always feels good to have a strong ,warm shower after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monique from Canton, MI

Surprisingly pleased!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed for four days until our home was complete and we were surprisingly pleased with the hotel. It was a first time stay so I wasn't familiar with the hotel but I would definitely recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
I stayed at the hotel for one night and I had an early flight the next day. The hotel is pretty close to the airport, the shuttle runs 24 hours. Just keep in mind that if you are at the airport you should phone the hotel and request the shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from S.Korea

Generall good at the economic price

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
출장길 디트로이트 공항 인접 1박 호텔이 필요하여 당일 접속 예약 체크인함. 공항출구 셔틀타는 곳 이동.최저 가격에 럭셔리 써비스 기대안함. Wifi 카카오영상통화 한국드라마보기 등 별 문제 없이 사용. 작은 로비 오래된 카페트 작은 룸 및 욕실, 그러나 나름 잘 청소 정비하는 듯. 욕실 청결, 물 잘나옴, 타월 충분. 간단한 아침(커피,요플레,우유,식빵그리고 몇가지더).이른 아침 비행기 타기위해 단순 1박 혹은 저렴여행경비에 최적.호텔 같은 분위기 가족여행이라면120~200불 주변 다른 곳 선택.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great place to stay for a good price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the weekend of UofM homecoming we had 3 king size single rooms,they let us check in early and the staff was very helpful and courteous. Only things missing fridge and microwave in the rooms aa well as an ice machine on every floor. Great place to stay for the value. I will definitely be staying here again.This is my place of choice for future wolverine games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from chicago

optimum quality

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Like I expressed earlier hotel was clean no noisy staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vanessa from Saginaw

Basic Budget

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
When I opened the door the drape hanging off of it's hook greet me and situated the hotel as budget. The housekeeping staff neglected to align the drapes and this signaled a lack of attention to detail. So I then questioned the cleanliness and rushed to buy disinfection stray. The room did not seem clean and I did not have confidence in the hotel staff that could not see how tacky the room looked with the drapes falling off of the rod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Reasonable price and good service. Good breakfast and good location.