Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Average hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The staff was friendly but the lobby and accommodations were average at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Rob J., Hotel Management
I am glad that you enjoyed our staff. We try to be helpful and pleasant. Our rooms were all redone last year, but you are correct about our lobby. That is being refurbished/remodeled by March. Thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Needs some upgrades but great location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very quick check in, nice room, but could use better mattresses. Breakfast in the morning was decent. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good, basic accommodations

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Clean room. East access.
Location: Several restaurants close by.
My room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The room included a refrigerator. The free breakfast was good with a comfortable place to eat. Plenty of restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Restaurants within walking distance
Room was clean had refrigerator and I microwave great for weekend stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast had a great variety food. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for third floor room on reservation and phoned two days prior to confirm this. Arrived to find room on ground floor and no other rooms available. Moved to third floor the following day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Appeared to be an old motel that had a third floor added which made it feel old. Our non-smoking room had constant cigarette smoke coming in under door. We stay at Baymonts pretty regularly and this location just didn't feel like it delivered on the name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with bad room

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not pleasant. Smelly rooms and sheets.