Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winthrop Harbor, IL

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Easy on and off at the expressway. Close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western 5 out of 5! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are so happy that you enjoyed our convenient location off the highway, as well as the surrounding restaurants and shopping. We thank you again, and hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Il

Best value I've seen!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Best value I've seen! Highly impressed! I stayed at a pricier hotel downtown the next night and I actually preferred the Best Westerm at a third of the price. Food in the morning was good. Beds were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. WIFI was FREE! In my book it met all my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Nader Judeh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western a 5 out of 5! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean, comfortable and quiet. I would certainly stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Nader Judeh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western a 4 out of 5! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great place for a low price

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here! Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, good breakfast. Could hear people in other rooms but it wasn't worse than any other hotel. I'll go back next time I'm in town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Nader Judeh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western a 4 out of 5! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Its was a nice experience. Jacuzzi was a great size for 2 people. Breakfast was good and healthy. Service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Nader Judeh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western a 5 out of 5! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Comfort & Location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: COST & LOCATION
Cons: KEEP UP THE QUALITY STANDARD.
Location: Easily accessible to nearby activities.
Relaxing & Restful plus located near Movie Theater, Shopping and Restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you so much for rating our hotel 5 out of 5. This review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in our area. We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that liked our convenient location near shopping and restaurants! We hope to see you again, and thank you for your time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The location, friendly staff, nice room.
Cons: Just because I didn't want them to clean it in the morning doesn't excuse the fact that they failed to come back later to clean it.
Everything was fine, except the housekeeping staff failed to come back and clean my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to make this review. it will be very useful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are happy to see that you rated us 4 out of 5, however we are sorry to see that you didn't like the housekeeping service. We hope that when you are in the area again you will give us another chance to wow you with our service. Thank you, and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
There was hair in the shower.the hotel is very old
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our hotel 3 out of 5. This review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are sorry to see that you did not like the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope that when you are in the Livonia area again that you will give us a second chance to wow you with our hospitality. Thank you again for choosing Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Quiet and clean rooms with comfortable beds

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Professional hotel staff, nice breakfast, comfort beds. Very good for the reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review of our Best Western! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our professional and courteous staff, as well as our hot breakfast, and reasonable prices! Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Close to freeway and restaurants and the sky is blue
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Nader Judeh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our Best Western! Your review will be very helpful for future travelers looking to stay in our area. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our convenient location right off the highway, we are all about convenience at best Western afterall! Thank you again for taking the time to rate us 4 stars, we hope to see you again.