Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

Overall great experience

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: Limited cable channels so not much to watch but wasn't there long enough for it to bother me.
Surprisingly large room with nice open layout and perfect amenities (work area, kitchen, large bathroom)
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome had a great time didnt want to leave. I would recommend this to anyone
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Texas

Best room for the amount

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it. Wish I had booked it longer but couldn't afford the higher rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I traveled by myself and the lady who helped me check in let me switch my room to the one closer to the front desk. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by kathy

Cost performant and clean!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Came only for a night stayover for work meeting but WILL BE BACK!!! Clean, quiet, convenient, spacious. Kind front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate. Dated.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff does the best with what they have got. Everything I talked to was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean on check in. The rooms and building overall could use an extensive remodel...I'd have to guess that things are in their original condition from the early 90s.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable, the room had a relaxed a comforting feeling to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but solid - clean, quiet and affordable

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Basic but solid - clean, quiet and affordable. Only there to sleep so no comments about facilities. Room was very good.