Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and awesome breakfast

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, the WiFi was pretty bad, kept cutting in and out. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

It's fine

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Very comforting
Cons: Not sure what could be different
Location: Lots nearby
Everything was fine. No complaint. I would say it's for sure a 3 star at least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Park, MI

Nice hotel, close to freeways, and shopping.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The staff provided great customer service. I had a wonderful stay. They also provide good amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Bottom floor was a bit noicy considering where my room was. The breakfast was unappealing. Eggs were soggy , had much better. No smoke smell, gym and suana were perfect and bed was comfy. Overall, great stay.
3 out of 5
by Bethany from Illinois

Good for a quick trip.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night to attend an event nearby. Hotel was super easy to get to off 94, which was great. It looks like they're in process of renovating in chunks. The carpet up the steps to the second floor from the main lobby was pretty gross with stains, but other things are clearly new. I had to switch rooms once, because in my first the TV didn't work. My second was missing the little fridge, but with my toddler in tow I didn't feel like moving again so I just filled the sink with ice. The room itself was very clean and spacious, which was wonderful. The bed was comfortable. Had I had the little fridge, the room would have been great. Only difficult thing was there was no thermostat, just a wall unit, so we got cold overnight. Only other note: the rooms are set up so the windows are off the main room - basically in the bathroom - and I would imagine the rooms are pretty dark. We were only in the room when it was dark outside, so I didn't notice either way. Most importantly, the two girls at the front desk were extremely helpful and very friendly. They tried to accommodate everything I needed, and offered to let me switch to even a third room. They didn't flinch when my kid was crying while we tried to figure out the TV, and helped me carry my stuff to the new room. Couldn't have asked for better service from them. I'd stay here again for a quick trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was given room next to the elevator. My wife was not able to sleep. Hearing noise from front desk. Requested another room was given another room next to the elevator. Next time will not book this motel.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maggi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Definitely Under Construction

Posted Jul 23, 2015
You could tell this place was doing some remodeling. The staff and free breakfast in the morning were the highlights of this trip. In my room the fridge did not work. There was no hot water for the showers. The pool water was very gross. No clean towels in the pool area.