Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Courteous and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location and hot tub
Cons: Breakfast. They ran out of food before 10.
Location: We went to a wedding.
Stayed overnight for a wedding. Truly enjoyed the hot tub/ king size bed room. Would definitely stay here again. We needed to check in a bit early so as to make it to the wedding and they were so accommodating and courteous..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other options

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Elevator was broken & has been for months. No pool. Fax machine was not working--had to pay for that service at Office place down the street & wasn't reimbursed. Cleaning people were in a hurry and slacked in cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warren mi

Good accommodations

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Only problem I had was the king bed was soft on one side firm on the other needs new mattress but overall was a good stay I'll stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: We liked the bed. It was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Repair things that are out of order promptly. The breakfast bar should be better stocked and maintained. Supply more wash cloths and towels.
Location: The location is good. It is close to expressways to reach attractions in the metropolitan area. There are theatres, shopping and restaurants close by.
I was disappointed in this Comfort Inn. We stayed four nights. The elevator was broken and the only room available when we checked in was on the fourth floor. This was a major inconvenience, especially with my bad back. We were told that they had no idea when it would be repaired. The desk clerk said it would be a long time. The vending machine on our floor was out of order. The breakfast bar was very poorly stocked. Fruit was almost non existent and what they had was poor quality. The one coffee container was often empty. Sometimes there were no boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this romantic getaway! Nice jetted tub...breakfast was good. Bed slept well. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2016
The elevator did not work, the toilet eat was broken and the toilet roll was broken; I've stayed at many Comfort Inn facilities, but this was the worse
1 out of 5
by Rudy

zeer slechte service.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Echt zeer slecht hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bathroom needs updated

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Bathroom update.
We did not experience any problems during our stay. Check in was quick and they had friendly service. I was told the elevator was broken but that they had a room for us on the first floor. We weren't pleased with the location of the hotel. Didn't seem to be in an area of town where we would normally want to stay. With that being said, the parking lot was well lit. The bathroom sink area was separate from the toilet & shower. The sink looked updated, but the other area was not updated. Both areas were very small.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice, except the elevator was out of order & I was placed on 3rd floor. I was never asked did I have any medical issues. I loved everything but climbing stairs with a broken bone in my foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here after a show at the amphitheater, it was very comfortable and clean. The elevator was broken but besides that a good experience.