Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bathroom needs updated

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Bathroom update.
We did not experience any problems during our stay. Check in was quick and they had friendly service. I was told the elevator was broken but that they had a room for us on the first floor. We weren't pleased with the location of the hotel. Didn't seem to be in an area of town where we would normally want to stay. With that being said, the parking lot was well lit. The bathroom sink area was separate from the toilet & shower. The sink looked updated, but the other area was not updated. Both areas were very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Just a few minutes after checking in I looked at the mirror on the wall and noticed a used sex toy sitting on the top of it. I immediately called the front desk to have the situation taken care of. Someone came to remove it but there was no changing rooms. The towel bar was ripped off the wall on one side. After opening the blinds I saw how poorly housekeeping is there. You could barely see through the film in the top half of the window and the bottom was hardly any better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underrated, well valued hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The king side bed here is fantastic! Best sleep I had had in forever. Room was clean. They even served a complimentary dinner, which was OK at best. The complimentary breakfast was good with a pretty good assortment of food to choose from. Room well worth the price. Only complaint is the hot water for the shower was more on the warm side rather than hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a solo night, the staff was friendly and helpful. Had both dinner and breakfast included in my stay, and the food was actually good. I was surprised. There is a nice canopy area with tables and chairs outside. All in all I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

very nice hotel ,staff is helpful and friendly,cle

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: staff, cleanness,and location
Location: very nice location near by the main mall and shopping center
surely i will come back to this hotel IF I DECIDED TO COME TO MI OR DETROIT
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Fraser

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I made the reservation at 6 pm the day of and called to see if it was going to be a problem that I was checking in at 2am. They said it was fine. What I had forgotten was that there was no 2am because it was daylight savings. When I got there at 3am they told me I had to pay for the room again and wait until Monday for a refund. It's now Friday and a refund still hasn't been issued.
5 out of 5
by TINA from Michigan

Clean room, comfortable bed.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room with a comfortable bed. Enjoyed the breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels