Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Need more counter space in bathroom. No dresser to place suitcase on. Bad lighting in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

clean

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and comfort
Cons: pool
Location: short walk to restaurants, close to shopping, clean area. close to major highways
good, close to our relatives and lots of walmarts and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for the area

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the linens were fresh and clean. Other furnishings in the room were getting close to needing replacement.
Cons: The breakfast room was small and the food selectons were about what I expect fomr this level of hotel: too many carbs, not much good fruit.
Price is what lead us to this hotel as a base for a four-day visit to the Detroit area. It turned out to be pretty well situated for our needs. Overall, the hotel was good, but not special. While there was little outside noise, sound leaked from neighboring rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff was superb. The room sold as a suite had sleeper sofa too close to the main bed. The same room had a jaccuzi with high walls. One had to get in to jacuzi to take shower. Awkward!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

A number of restaurants located nearby.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was average. Hotel staff most accommodating. Cleanliness could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price and location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I was very satisfied with the room and staff. Don't like the way it does breakfasts--not enough healthy food, plastic eating utensils, crowded room and noisy TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great location and price. Friendly staff and clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit Schnellanschluß zur Interstate.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Preis/Leistung
Cons: nein
sehr guter Preis/Leistung/Service.........................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludington, Mi

Very Dirty, staff not helpful

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: 00000
Put in a room that was not cleaned from previous occupant. put us in another room that was occupied. Staff did Nothing to help us find a different motel.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels