Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Quite, relaxing, very clean , restaurants walking distance from hotel. Very nice over all will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Older type hotel cracks in wall. The toliet ran all night making it very hard to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: I liked having a separate coffee & tea station just off the front desk. Great to be able to grab a cup & go.
Cons: Need to upgrade the workout equipment. Both bikes had issues with the pedals. Was surprised there was not a treadmill.
Stayed here for 5 nights during training for work. Easy access and surprisingly quiet at night - it is pretty close to I-96 but never heard any traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This is a nice hotel. The staff is great and it has a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was clean but very noisy

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Yes don't let 15 people rent a room and have a party
Location: Lot of things to do nearby such as store and good resuatants
The room was clean but there was a bunch of young people having a party which cause me to leave at 2am in the middle of night. I inform the front desk on the way out of th party. I feel i should be compensated for not staying my full night and get a extra night free. Robert Sangster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was a wonderful stay great hotel and great rooms as well as great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Good price for clean and comfortable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water some times

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Some times take too long to get hot water, also I had unusual charges on my credit card that I will have to clarify, front door broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The overnight stay was very nice. The only complaint is the walls were to thin between rooms. We were awakened 3 times by the noise in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels