Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was a little worried when I saw the condition of carpet in hallway but our room was very clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable. Even though hotel was sold out was very wuiet. We didn't hear anything during the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and indoor pool
Cons: Parking lot apron to main road needs repair
Location: Everything in Dearborn is close
This hotel is conveniently close to the attractions. Excellent breakfast. A/C did not operate correctly and we were moved to another room. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland-Pfalz

Nah am Greenfield Village

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Eignet sich hervorragend für einen Besuch im um die Ecke liegenden Greenfield Village. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet (hot complementary). Neben den üblichen Donuts und Cerealien zusätzlich mit Rührei, Spiegelei, Würstchen, Obst und Waffeln zum selber machen. Das Zimmer war sauber und trotz direkter Straßenlage total ruhig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant hotel close to Henry Ford Museum

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room is serviceable with firm beds and functioning air conditioning. We stayed on the second floor and noise was not an issue. The hot water never wavered, even after four consecutive showers. The pool was warm and clean and uncrowded. The front desk was extremely helpful when we locked our key cards in the room. Best of all was the continental breakfast...fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, cereal, muffins, bagels, biscuits, coffee, tea, juice and best of all (according to my daughters) making your very own belgian waffle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchener, ontario

nice hotel close to the henry ford

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: close to attractions
Cons: everything was great
Location: needed more time to explore
clean and cosy hotel and very close to the henry ford museum and greenfield village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except my husband and I drive 9 hrs to get there after working all day to arrive at 2:10 am. When we arrived we waited at the front desk for nearly 30 min before anyone came back up. I also tried to call the front desk several times to get someone's attention and we rang the bell as well multiple times. It was very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by William from akron

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
first room (201) the ac didnt work. we were moved to a second room (233) and the ac didnt hardly work either. when we woke the next morning it was 78 degrees in the room.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room wasn't the cleanest, but ok. The continental breakfast was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by RICHARD from wisconsin

close to ford museum

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hospitality was great and service.The A?C went out,but we were leaving. The room was clean but needed new carpeting and modernizing of room. Breakfast was great variety of food.Close to the Ford Museum. Would stay there again.