Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VanHooser

Not as listed.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Not walking distance to Henry ford unless your in excellent shape. Bathroom is tiny. You haft to groom in bedroom . People drinking and loud in hallways late. For this price their is way better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the Henry ford museum.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pretty quiet room for the main floor small bed that was a little squeaky but comfortable and clean. We stayed two nights we did get clean towels for day two but no bed made up or coffee cups for the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night sleep

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. The room was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Michigan

two nights at this hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast is amazing.
Cons: parking. Seems to be very little parking in the front and sides of the hotel.
Location: Tim hortons donut shop just down the road.
A really fast check-in. Front Desk was very helpful to replace a sagging desk chair. Room was at the end of the hall and was very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Re-invest the profits into a renovation project.
Location: Right in the heart of Ford's development facility; some decent restaurants, and the Henry Ford Museum.
It's a basic Comfort Inn, which is fine. The staff did it's job, no complaints. Unfortunately it seems like no one has re-invested in the hotel since it was built. Things like paint and carpet were just worn out and had been washed too many times. The room had a clammy feel to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Close to National AF Museum

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Close to Museum
Cons: Bigger rooms for double beds.
Room was kind of small for two double beds. Close to National Air Force Museum which was what we came for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was a little worried when I saw the condition of carpet in hallway but our room was very clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable. Even though hotel was sold out was very wuiet. We didn't hear anything during the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and indoor pool
Cons: Parking lot apron to main road needs repair
Location: Everything in Dearborn is close
This hotel is conveniently close to the attractions. Excellent breakfast. A/C did not operate correctly and we were moved to another room. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheinland-Pfalz

Nah am Greenfield Village

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Eignet sich hervorragend für einen Besuch im um die Ecke liegenden Greenfield Village. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet (hot complementary). Neben den üblichen Donuts und Cerealien zusätzlich mit Rührei, Spiegelei, Würstchen, Obst und Waffeln zum selber machen. Das Zimmer war sauber und trotz direkter Straßenlage total ruhig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant hotel close to Henry Ford Museum

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room is serviceable with firm beds and functioning air conditioning. We stayed on the second floor and noise was not an issue. The hot water never wavered, even after four consecutive showers. The pool was warm and clean and uncrowded. The front desk was extremely helpful when we locked our key cards in the room. Best of all was the continental breakfast...fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, cereal, muffins, bagels, biscuits, coffee, tea, juice and best of all (according to my daughters) making your very own belgian waffle.