Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenup, KY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Plenty of good food and shopping close by. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would love to see a motorcycle wash station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utica

Something cozy

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I went to this hotel and all though it was dated in ways that made it comfortable. The staff was perfecto. I will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phlly

MLK Weekend 2017.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Close to shopping and dining. Easy to find. Spacious rooms with jetted tubs. Needs more parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Great hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great vicinity of malls, stores and restaurants!
We had a wonderful stay with full breakfast each morning, a great staff, comfortable rooms, great shower and overall great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All aspects of our stay here were excellent - too

Posted Dec 20, 2016
All aspects of our stay were excellent. Placement of hotel is great, close to our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and access to shopping and events.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great relaxing time. Quiet and comfortable room was clean and best thing was temperature control and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to all the wonderful shopping

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to all the shopping and highways. Nice touches with ice water and tea/coffee at all times for the guests.
Cons: They definitely need a power front door. Trying to manually open the double doors to get the trolly through with all your stuff was ridiculous.
Location: Great location ..close to the highway. Hall road has EVERYTHING you can imagine or need. Great restaurants, shops, golf courses nearby.
Great location, yummy breakfast, very nice staff. They FOR SURE need an automatic front door. Trying to get your trolly through with all your stuff is insane...and what about the handicap customers? That must be so frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is old and dated.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is old and dated for the area. The bed was very nice but facelift is sorely needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff and comfortable room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff at the Comfort Inn in Utica were wonderful! From the time we were checking in, we felt welcome. The young woman who worked the breakfast room was extremely friendly and helpful. As we were checking out, a staff member heard us comment that the breakfast room was closed (we were late) and she grabbed breakfast to go bags for us. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

It was a great hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and clean. Great breakfast. Perfect staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything I wanted to do.
The hotel was lovely and the staff very friendly. I went to shop and it was close to the Mall and restaurants. I will definitely go again.