Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was top notch

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: Excellent Location for me :)
Staff was very friendly and helpful, I will make it a priority to stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Hice hotel and staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast to get you going in the morning. Easy access to highway. Not too far from downtown Detroit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Breakfast poor
didn't clean the room, breakfast was powdered eggs McDonalds looking sausage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable, very good breakfast, very pleasant staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast had a wide variety of options - something for everyone. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy check in, nice rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Easy check in.
We needed a late, easy check in and we wanted a very comfortable, clean room. We found it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for business and the hotel staff made my stay very pleasant! The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Muskegon, United States of America

much improved!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the hockey arena
Cons: N/A
Location: USA hockey arena & lots of good restaurants
Renovations are very nice. Much more pleasant. Enjoyed my stay. Staff very helpful with getting me connected to the Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Accessible to hwy and downtown and lots of parking makes life easier !
Cons: Simplicity and friendly staff made a lot difference and my stay more relaxing.
Location: Close to down town Plymouth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to downtown Plymouth

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I stayed at the hotel four times . It was very nice and clean the first three times , this time it was not what I expect . Mold in the bathroom ceiling and the cleaning crew skips the bathroom flour from mopping or sweeping. Overall it is ok to stay in for few nights and the price is reasonable. I would like to thank the breakfast room staff especially Diana for the amazing service and keeping the area clean.